Life is cool

So, it’s the beginning of another school year. Doing my homework late at night, putting things off until the very last moment because “that’s how i work best,” but it really is. I’m so tired and just thinking about all the things that might happen this year is exhausting me.

All i wanted tonight was to eat ice cream and walk around eastown. I got gelato. it was delicious. I want to go back to Paris. I spent another weekend in Chicago. Another whirlwind of events passing over my head and i’m just having fun. I want to keep having fuuuuun. Life is cool. Goodnight *yawn

Leave a Reply

